Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Sean Muhlbeier was excellent. He spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions and went out of his way to put me in the right car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Excellent service, thank you Tyler! My buddy recommended that I go to you for my Mazda service and I'm glad that I did.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I've been with Dennis Dillion for over 10 years, I've always been well treated by Tyler. His excellent customer care is always appreciated! Because of Tyler we purchased my daughter's car from Dennis Dillion.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Sean Muhlbeier was amazing to deal with easy going no pressure and knew his Subaru product. He was very patient during this process Will buy again

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

From the moment I walked into the dealership I was greeted by a friendly (not pushy) salesman. I am so very happy with the ease of purchase and the professionalism of all those whom I transacted with.Thanks Dennis Dillon- keep up the good work!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Friendly and personal sales team. Extremely knowledgeable of the car I purchased. Compared to my previous SUV my Telluride has more comfortable seating, smoother excelleration, less road noise, hugs the road better, smoother start/stop feature and I could list many more. I am extremely happy with my Telluride.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Megan was great! Very helpful and honest!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I just purchased a vehicle with the help of Todd Meyers, and it was the best buying experience I've ever had at a dealership. He was honest and very helpful. He made us feel at ease and every salesman should be like him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Revised Review: My initial review was a One Star Review, but upon contact with Jordan a lot of questions and concerns were addressed.I purchased a 2021 Mazda Mazda 3Positives:1) Robust Car selection2) Excellent, high quality products in the service center3) Honest answers4) Efficient service work5) Charismatic Financial Staff who give straight answers.Cons:1) Took me five calls to find out my payment date2) Cars will usually run at MSRP or very close. (No "good deals")3) May get forgotten about if you text their service center over calling them.4) They don't take bad impressions very seriously. The solution to my original ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review