Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Always love doing business with Dennis Dillon Kia. I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. Friendly no pressure customer service. Thank You Darielle for being great at what you do. Thank You Ben for your knowledge and wrapping things up.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Very kind. Every after diagnosing noise coming from 2 of my wheel bearings, they recommended not repairing it i.mediately as it wasnt a big issue, and did not charge me for the labor even tho it took them awhile to find the exact cause of the noise. I felt comfortable with them and that I can trust them.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

I've purchased a vehicle from this location and regularly get both of our vehicles serviced here. They offer reasonable pricing and are very honest and reliable. Definitely recommend!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Very kind. Every after diagnosing noise coming from 2 of my wheel bearings, they recommended not repairing it i.mediately as it wasnt a big issue, and did not charge me for the labor even tho it took them awhile to find the exact cause of the noise. I felt comfortable with them and that I can trust them.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Went in knowing I was going to look at several cars. Rudy was able to be on the spot with helping me determine which car I really wanted to look at. He was able to stay late too! Darielle was awesome! She was able to tell my and I about the features of our new car and was very respectful when it came to paperwork! Awesome job!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

USAA recommend Dennis Dillion. I trust USAA, so That's where we went. Todd found us exactly what the wife was looking for in the KIA line. So far We have been enjoying the experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Was looking for a car for me and my wife and we ended up finding a great car for a great price! They really helped us out!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review